Alliance Partners

CompanyScopeNameEmail AddressTelephone
Cato & AssociatesSDF ServicesCobus Catocatosdfservices@gmail.com072 910 9999
Emergence Human CapitalHR AssistanceRaun Smytherauns@emergencegrowth.com011 026 3442 / 082 442 8686
Honeycomb BEE RatingsBBBEEGreg Mitchellgreg@honeycomb-bee.co.za011 880 1630 / 083 401 6070
Juliana MakapanHR AssistanceJuliana MakapanJulianam@telkomsa.net0825571863
Dibata Corporate GovernanceHR AssistanceMathetha Swafomatheta@me.com0722681214
Prose And ComsSoft SkillsSusan Williamssusan@prosecoms.co.za011 476 7403
Thuthukisa Talent RelationsIntegrated HR SolutionsPreggy Chettypreggychetty@outlook.com011 825 0647 / 082 389 2363